Радиус поиска:
Franz Ferdinand 2023 концерты и выступления
Предстоящие события: 24
MyRockShows — поиск концертов и покупка билетов в более чем 50 странах мира
  • Предстоящие концерты и фестивали по всему миру. Не пропусти!
  • Подпишись и отслеживай свои любимые группы, чтобы не пропустить их выступления в твоём городе
  • Твои единомышленники ждут тебя. Присоединяйся!
Подписывайся на нас в соцсетях
Franz Ferdinand 2023 концерты и выступления
Предстоящие события: 24

Предстоящие концерты группы Franz Ferdinand в 2023-2024

На этой странице вы найдете все предстоящие концерты группы Franz Ferdinand. Вы можете ознакомиться с расписанием выступлений группы Franz Ferdinand, купить билеты и узнать адреса концертных площадок.

Если у вас есть информация о концерте Franz Ferdinand, которого нет в нашем расписании, то напишите нам и мы добавим это выступление в нашу базу.

Фильтр
Страны
Все будущие события
Показать еще (14)

Об исполнителе Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand — британская инди-рок-группа, образованная в 2002 году в Глазго. В состав группы изначально входили Алекс Капранос (вокал, гитара, клавишные), Ник Маккарти (ритм-гитара, клавишные, бэк-вокал), Боб Харди (англ.)русск. (бас-гитара), Пол Томсон (ударные), но затем Маккарти в 2016 году временно покинул группу и он был заменен Дино Бардот (гитара) и Джулиан Корри (клавишные, синтезатор, гитара). Группа известна как одна из самых популярных постпанк-ривайвл групп, попавших в топ-20 хитов Великобритании и продавших более 3 млн копий студийных альбомов (на момент 2009 года). Они были номинированы на несколько "Грэмми" и получили две Brit Awards и NME Awards.
История группы началась с релиза дебютного EP "Darts of Pleasure" в 2003 году на лейбле Domino Records. Они получили признание после того, как заглавная песня с EP заняла 44 место в UK Singles Chart. В январе 2004 группа выпустила песню "Take Me Out" . Она тут же получила мировое признание, попала в чарты разных стран и принесла Franz Ferdinand номинацию на "Грэмми" в категории "Лучшее рок-выступление дуэтом или группой". С тех пор эта песня стала визитной карточкой группы и получила одобрение критиков. Затем Franz Ferdinand выпустили одноименный дебютный альбом 9 февраля 2004 года, который очень тепло был встречен музыкальными критиками. Альбом получил Mercury Prize и номинацию на "Грэмми" как "Лучший альтернативный альбом".



Источник: Wikipedia (по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0)
Подписаны на группу
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0
Друзья: 0

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand 2022 Rock Concerts in
Upcoming events: 20
My Rock Shows — search for concerts and buy tickets in more than 50 countries.
  • Forthcoming & upcoming concerts and festivals around the world. Don't miss it!
  • Subscribe and track your favourite bands so you don't miss their gigs in your city.
  • Metalheads are waiting for you. Join us!
Follow us on social media

Upcoming gigs of Franz Ferdinand in 2022-2023

Here you can find all upcoming Franz Ferdinand concerts. If the concert schedule is not right, please contact us and we will add a gig of Franz Ferdinand in 2022 or 2023 in our database.

Click the "Subscribe" button and get notified by MyRockShows about Franz Ferdinand upcoming events. Explore this page to find details of upcoming events of Franz Ferdinand, including the venue address and tickets cost.

Franz Ferdinand 2022 Rock Concerts in
Upcoming concerts:
19 oct
2022
Wed  19:00
20 oct
2022
Thu  18:30
23 oct
2022
Sun  19:00
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
We have no ticket information yet, сlick the 'Interested' or 'Going' button to get tickets updates
25 oct
2022
Tue  21:00
26 oct
2022
Wed  21:00
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
27 oct
2022
Thu  21:00
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
29 oct
2022
Sat  19:30
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
We have no ticket information yet, сlick the 'Interested' or 'Going' button to get tickets updates
30 oct
2022
Sun  19:00
We have no ticket information yet, сlick the 'Interested' or 'Going' button to get tickets updates
01 nov
2022
Tue  21:00
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
We have no ticket information yet, сlick the 'Interested' or 'Going' button to get tickets updates
02 nov
2022
Wed  20:00
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Show more (10)

About Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand are a Scottish rock band, formed in 2002 and based in Glasgow. The band's original lineup was composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar, keyboard), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals). Dino Bardot (guitar) and Julian Corrie (guitar, keyboards and synthesiser) are also currently members of the band. The band has been known for being one of the most popular post-punk revival bands, garnering multiple UK top 20 hits and selling over 3 million albums worldwide, as reported during late 2009. They have been nominated for several Grammy Awards and have received two Brit Awards—winning one for Best British Group, as well as one NME Award.
The band began by releasing their debut extended play, Darts of Pleasure, in 2003, under Domino Records. The band gained recognition in the United Kingdom after the EP's title track peaked at number 44 on UK Singles Chart. In January 2004, the band released the song "Take Me Out". The song went on to achieve global recognition, charting in several countries, and earned a Grammy nomination for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. It has since been noted as the band's signature song and has received critical acclaim. The band subsequently released their eponymous debut studio album on 9 February 2004 to critical acclaim. The album won the 2004 Mercury Prize and earned a Grammy nomination for Best Alternative Album.

They are subscribed to this band in
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0