Концерт группы My Chemical Romance, 15 октября 2022

Сб, 15 октября 2022 20:30 (местное время)
Рассказать друзьям
Концерт My Chemical Romance 15 октября 2022 в Инглвуде, Калифорния
Осталось дней:
150
Интересно 
Пойду! 
Не интересно 
Найти компанию
Покупая билет у нас, вы поддерживаете проект MyRockShows.
Мы не берём дополнительную комиссию. Стоимость билетов определяется билетным оператором.

О концерте My Chemical Romance в The Kia Forum

In the best interest of fans and staff, the Event Organizer is monitoring local COVID-19 trends and will meet or exceed protocols mandated by local governments. By purchasing tickets to this event, you agree to abide by the health and safety measures in effect at the time of the event, which may include, but not be limited to, wearing masks, providing proof of vaccination status and/or providing proof of negative COVID-19 test. Check back often for updates to your event venue website as guidelines are subject to change.

Будьте в курсе новостей из мира рока и метала, подпишитесь на наши сообщества в Инстаграме, ВКонтакте и Телеграмме!

Нажмите на кнопку "Интересует" или "Пойду!", чтобы добавить событие к себе в личный кабинет. Мы будем уведомлять вас обо всех возможных изменениях.

Если вы нашли ошибку на странице, то сообщите нам.

Интересно 
Пойду! 
Не интересно 

Об исполнителе My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance (/maɪ 'kemɪk(ə)l rəmæn(t)s/ в переводе с англ. — «Мой химический роман»; часто сокращается до MCR) — американская рок-группа, основанная в конце 2001 года в Ньюарке, Нью-Джерси. В её состав вошли: Джерард Уэй (вокал), Майки Уэй (бас-гитара), Фрэнк Айеро (ритм-гитара) и Рэй Торо (соло-гитара). Основанная Джерардом, Майки, Торо и Мэттом Пелисcьером (затем к ним присоединился Айеро), группа подписала контракт с Eyeball Records[en] и выпустила свой дебютный альбом I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love в 2002 году. На следующий год они подписали контракт с Reprise, а в 2004 году выпустили второй альбом Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge. Вскоре после выхода альбома Пелисcьер ушёл, и вместо него ударником стал Боб Брайар. Второй альбом достиг коммерческого успеха, был награждён платиновым статусом через год.

В 2006 году группа выпустила концептуальный альбом The Black Parade, который стал самым успешным в истории группы. Он снискал в целом благоприятные отзывы среди музыкальных критиков и получил двойной платиновый статус в США и Великобритании, единственный для группы. После ухода барабанщика Боба Брайара в марте 2010 года группа в ноябре того же года выпустила четвёртый студийный альбом, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys, который также получил положительные отзывы критиков. Брайара заменили барабанщики Майкл Педикон и Джеррод Александер[en] (на гастролях). В 2012 году в состав группы также вошёл сессионный клавишник Джеймс Дьюис[en], а также выпущен Conventional Weapons, сборник синглов, записанных в 2009 году. 22 марта 2013 года, через месяц после релиза последних двух песен из Conventional Weapons, группа объявила о распаде. После распада в марте 2014 года вышел сборник лучших песен под названием May Death Never Stop You. 23 сентября 2016 года было выпущен сборник The Black Parade/Living with Ghosts, представляющий собой переиздание The Black Parade, приуроченное к его десятилетию. Сборник включал в себя демо-версии и концертные записи би-сайдов с альбома The Black Parade, а также раннюю версию «Welcome to The Black Parade» под названием «The Five of Us Are Dying».

Группа воссоединилась в тайне от общественности в 2017 году[, но объявила о возвращении только 31 октября 2019 года. Возвращение открывалось шоу, которое состоялось в Лос-Анджелесе 20 декабря 2019 года. Затем оно было расширено до небольшого тура по Австралии, Новой Зеландии и Японии. 29 января 2020 года группа объявила о североамериканском турне[.



Источник: Wikipedia (по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0)
Похожие события

My Chemical Romance live concert, 15 October 2022

Sat, 15 October 2022 20:30 (local time)
Share with friends
Concert of My Chemical Romance 15 October 2022 in Inglewood, CA
Days left:
148
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Find Company
By purchasing a ticket via any of the links above, you are supporting MyRockShows.
No additional charges for you.

Concert My Chemical Romance in The Kia Forum

In the best interest of fans and staff, the Event Organizer is monitoring local COVID-19 trends and will meet or exceed protocols mandated by local governments. By purchasing tickets to this event, you agree to abide by the health and safety measures in effect at the time of the event, which may include, but not be limited to, wearing masks, providing proof of vaccination status and/or providing proof of negative COVID-19 test. Check back often for updates to your event venue website as guidelines are subject to change.

Stay up-to-date with all the latest news in the world of rock, metal, punk and metalcore on our social media Facebook and Instagram.

Click "Interested" or "Going" to add this festival to your schedule. Looking for a company to go to this event? Click the «Find Company» button (valid for registered users and for upcoming events only). Please contact us if you find any mistake on the page.

Interested 
Going 
Not interested 

About artist My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance (commonly abbreviated MCR or shortened to My Chem) is an American rock band from Newark, New Jersey. The band's current lineup consists of lead vocalist Gerard Way, guitarists Ray Toro and Frank Iero, and bassist Mikey Way. Founded by Gerard, Mikey, Toro, and Matt Pelissier (and later joined by Iero), the band signed to Eyeball Records and released their debut album, I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love, in 2002. They signed with Reprise Records the next year and released their major-label debut, Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge, in 2004. Shortly after the album's release, Pelissier was replaced by Bob Bryar. A commercial success, the album was awarded platinum status over a year later.

The band eclipsed the success of their previous albums with their 2006 concept album, The Black Parade, which gained generally favorable reviews among music critics and was certified double platinum in the United States and the United Kingdom, the band's only double platinum. After the departure of long-time drummer Bob Bryar in March 2010, the band released their fourth studio album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys, in November that same year, to positive reviews. The band replaced Bryar on tour with drummers including Michael Pedicone and Jarrod Alexander. After the addition of touring keyboardist James Dewees in 2012 and the release of Conventional Weapons, a series of singles recorded in 2009, released over the course of five months, the band announced its breakup on March 22, 2013, one month after the final release in the Conventional Weapons series. After the band's split, a greatest hits album titled May Death Never Stop You was released in March 2014. A tenth-anniversary reissue of The Black Parade, including demos and live versions of the B-sides from the album and an early version of "Welcome to the Black Parade", titled "The Five of Us Are Dying", was released on September 23, 2016, titled The Black Parade/Living with Ghosts.

The band reunited out of the public eye in 2017 and announced a reunion show on October 31, 2019, which took place in Los Angeles on December 20, 2019, extending this to a small tour consisting of dates in Australia, New Zealand and Japan a week later. On January 29, 2020, the band announced a North American tour.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
You may also like