Search radius:

Rock concerts in Newark, DE

Newark, DE

If you don't know where to go in Newark, DE, we have information about 25 upcoming rock and metal concerts in and around Newark, DE​ in 2024-2025​.

Click "Add to My Cities" to find out when your favourite rock bands are performing in Newark, DE​.
Sat, July 20 2024
20:00
G. Love & Special Sauce
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Tue, July 30 2024
20:00
Die Spitz
No information about tickets
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
No information about tickets
Fri, August 9 2024
20:00
The Stone Eye
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Sat, August 10 2024
21:00
Fireworks
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Fri, August 16 2024
20:00
After All
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Fri, August 23 2024
19:00
Pyrexia
No information about tickets
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
No information about tickets
Sun, September 1 2024
20:15
Fireworks
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Mon, September 2 2024
17:00
Teenage Bottlerocket
No information about tickets
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
No information about tickets
Fri, September 6 2024
20:00
Elefante
No information about tickets
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
No information about tickets
Sat, September 7 2024
20:00
Gogol Bordello
Interested 
Going 
Not interested 
Show more (15)

If you don't know where to go in Newark, DE, we have information about 25 upcoming rock and metal concerts in and around Newark, DE​ in 2024-2025​.

Concert Venues in Newark, DE

They are subscribed to the concerts in Newark, DE (12)
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0
Friends: 0