Red: Until We Have Faces Stream

Line-up: 

RED

Share with friends
Live stream RED  on Veeps Jan. 15, 2022

Live stream RED


Join us for a very special acoustic performance of our album Until We Have Faces in its entirety. Streaming worldwide on January 14, 2022 at 7:00pm CST. 5pm PST | 8pm EST | 10pm BRT | 1am GMT | 4am MSK | 12pm AEDT

About artist RED

Red (also stylized R3D or RED) is an American rock band from Nashville, Tennessee, formed in 2002 by brothers guitarist Anthony Armstrong and bassist Randy Armstrong, with lead vocalist Michael Barnes. The band's first lineup also consisted of gutiarist Andrew Hendrix and drummer Jasen Rauch. Since 2014, the band's line-up has consisted of the core trio of the Armstrongs and Barnes with touring drummer Dan Johnson.
After they recorded several demos that displayed a style of alternative, hard, and Christian rock music, Red landed a development deal with their longtime producer Rob Graves which led to a record deal with Christian label Essential Records in 2004. Their debut albums End of Silence (2006) and Innocence & Instinct (2009) were nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album, and spawned the popular singles "Breathe Into Me" and "Death of Me". Red's mainstream popularity grew and their third album, Until We Have Faces (2011), reached No. 2 on the Billboard 200, which was followed by Release the Panic (2013), which peaked at No. 7. After Of Beauty and Rage (2015), Red started work on their sixth album, Gone (2017), which is set for release in October 2017.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams