ONE OK ROCK: Day to Night Acoustic Sessions

Line-up: 

ONE OK ROCK

Share with friends
Live stream ONE OK ROCK  on liveship.tokyo July 31, 2021

Live stream ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK 2021 "Day to Night Acoustic Sessions" will be streamed online to a worldwide audience on July 31st (Sat). All the songs performed will be rearranged specifically for this acoustic live with supporting members as part of the performance. Don’t miss out on this chance to watch a new side of ONE OK ROCK like you have never seen before!
Re-watch will be available until August 1st 10:59 AM (EDT) / 7:59 AM (PDT) / 3:59 PM (BST).

About artist ONE OK ROCK

One Ok Rock, stylized as ONE OK ROCK (pronounced in Japanese as "one o'clock"), is a Japanese rock band formed in Tokyo, Japan in 2005. The band currently consists of Takahiro Moriuchi (vocals), Toru Yamashita (guitar/leader), Ryota Kohama (bass), and Tomoya Kanki (drums).
The band's name, ONE OK ROCK, comes from "one o'clock", the time that the band used to practice on weekends. They chose to play at one o'clock in the morning because it was cheaper to use the rehearsal space during such hours. However, noticing that the Japanese language made no distinction between R's and L's, they changed "O'CLOCK" to "O'CROCK" (or "O'KROCK"), which was then separated to become "OK ROCK". In addition, ONE OK ROCK's name can be expressed as "10969" (one-o-ku-ro(ku)-ku).



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams