Earthless Live-streaming Brand New Material Live from San Diego

Line-up: 

Earthless

Share with friends
Live stream Earthless  on StageIt June 13, 2021

Live stream Earthless

Join us for our last livestream for a long while on Sunday, June 13th!  We’re going to be playing brand spanking new material live from the stage at Casbah in San Diego. Operation Mindblow will be dishing up the stellar liquid light projections too!⚡️ So snag your ticket soon because this is gonna be a gooooood one! ✨
SHOW STARTS:
7 pm California
10 pm NYC
11 am Tokyo (June 14)
12 noon Sydney (June 14)
Flyer: Andrew McGranahan

About artist Earthless

Earthless is an instrumental psychedelic rock band from San Diego, California consisting of guitarist Isaiah Mitchell, bassist Mike Eginton and drummer Mario Rubalcaba.
The band formed in 2001 and released their first album, Sonic Prayer, through Gravity Records in 2005. Their second album, Rhythms from a Cosmic Sky, was released in 2007 through Tee Pee Records.
Mitchell sings occasionally, but the band's music is mostly instrumental and features long semi-improvised songs drawing on classic rock, psychedelic rock, jazz and krautrock.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams: