Steel Panther: Fans Come First

Live stream Steel Panther  on SteelPantherRocks May 22, 2021
Days left:
8

Find Company

You will help the project MyRockShows if you buy a ticket for this event from the link above. The price will remain the same for you.

Live stream Steel Panther

We're back bitches and we're giving the world the perfect way to kick-off the summer with the Fans Come First livestream. Broadcasting live on May22nd - the Friday of Memorial Day Weekend, the show will stream globally at 2:00PM PDT (Los Angeles), 5:00PM EDT (NYC) and 10:00PM BST (London). Fans Come First will differ from any other livestream we've done since the setlist will be curated directly from the Fanthers - you!

0Remind me
Remind me 0 
Not interested 

About artist Steel Panther

Steel Panther is an American comedic glam metal band from Los Angeles, California, mostly known for their profane and humorous lyrics, as well as their exaggerated on-stage personae that parody the stereotypical 1980s "glam metal" lifestyle.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams: