Potty Mouth: 1 Yr. Zoom Anniversary Show

Line-up: 

Potty Mouth

Share with friends
Live stream Potty Mouth  May 30, 2021
Days left:
16

Find Company

You will help the project MyRockShows if you buy a ticket for this event from the link above. The price will remain the same for you.

Live stream Potty Mouth

On May 30th, 2021, you're invited to join the Sunday, Someday 1 Year Anniversary Zoom Call featuring performances and conversation with Potty Mouth, Nervus, Full On Mone't, KOJI and crew and friends.
It's free to all those who pre-orded the Sunday, Someday LP and by donation or by a $10 Buy-One-Give-One ticket which creates additional free tickets. The call will take place at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST via Zoom.

0Remind me
Remind me 0 
Not interested 

About artist Potty Mouth

Potty Mouth are an American pop punk band from Northampton, Massachusetts, formed in 2011 by Abby Weems, Ally Einbinder, Victoria Mandanas and Phoebe Harris. Einbinder, Mandanas and Harris all attended Smith College. Weems is a Western Massachusetts native, having grown up in Amherst, Massachusetts.
The band currently consists of Ally Einbinder, Victoria Mandanas and Abby Weems. They relocated to Los Angeles, California, in 2016.
In Summer 2013, Stereogum featured Potty Mouth in their Bands to Watch series.
Throughout 2016, Potty Mouth was an opening act for Scottish synth-pop band Chvrches on tour dates in Chicago, New York City and Washington, DC.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams: