P.O.D.: Satellite over Southtown: Mandolin Streaming Series

Line-up: 

P.O.D.

Share with friends
Live stream P.O.D.  on Mandolin May 13, 2021

Live stream P.O.D.

Performing at Petco Park in San Diego, California
Thursday, May 13th, May 27th, and June 10th, 2021
6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
Three-time Grammy® Award-nominated rock quartet P.O.D. have announced Satellite over Southtown, a premiere streaming series celebrating the 20th anniversary of their landmark triple platinum album Satellite.

About artist P.O.D.

Payable on Death (abbreviated P.O.D.) is a Christian nu metal band formed in 1992 and based in San Diego, California. The band's line-up consists of vocalist Sonny Sandoval, drummer Wuv Bernardo, guitarist Marcos Curiel, and bassist Traa Daniels. They have sold over 12 million records worldwide. Over the course of their career, the band has received three Grammy Award nominations, contributed to numerous motion picture soundtracks and toured internationally. With their third studio album, The Fundamental Elements of Southtown, they achieved their initial mainstream success; the album was certified platinum by the RIAA in 2000. Their following studio album, Satellite, continued the band's success with the singles, "Alive" and "Youth of the Nation", pushing it to go triple platinum.



Provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA 4.0
Similar live streams:
They are going to watch (1):
Gender:
Looking for company:
Friends only:
Cancel

PaigieC

Friends: 0