Search radius:

Gig of Iron Reagan in The Riot Room

Stay up-to-date with all the latest news in the world of rock, metal, punk and metalcore on our social media Facebook and Instagram.

Please contact us if you find any mistake on the page.

About Iron Reagan

Iron Reagan is an American crossover thrash band from Richmond, Virginia, consisting of Municipal Waste vocalist Tony Foresta, Cannabis Corpse and Municipal Waste guitarist Phil "LandPhil" Hall, former A.N.S. guitarist Mark Bronzino, former Darkest Hour drummer Ryan Parrish, and Hellbear bassist Rob Skotis. Since their formation in 2012, they have released three full-length albums, one EP and two split EPs. Their 2014 album The Tyranny of Will peaked at 22 on the Billboard 200.

You may also like